Coming Events


Sunday, Jan. 1, 2017 to Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017
The 2017 Flight Path of Heroes coast-to-coast flying roadshow features a squadron of six First World War biplane replicas, including the two Sopwith Pups featured in Wings of Courage, that will...
Read More
Monday, Sep. 18, 2017 to Thursday, Sep. 21, 2017
Halifax, NS
Click Here for more Information and to Register! SWIFT ( Summer Winter Integrated Field Technologies) exists for the airport community to gather and learn about new...
Read More
Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017 to Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017
Regina International Airpot (YQR)
Through a combination of instruction, discussion and group exercises participants will develop a working knowledge of Canadian aerodrome standards and recommended practices as well as the related...
Read More
Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017 to Friday, Nov. 3, 2017
Moose Jaw, SK
The annual Wings of Saskatchewan Conference & Tradeshow will be held at the Temple Gardens Hotel & Spa November 1 - 3, 2017. Click Here For Registration Your Form Click Here To View The Proposed...
Read More
Monday, Nov. 6, 2017 to Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017
Queen Elizabeth Hotel, Montreal QC
The Canadian Aviation Conference and tradeshow has been the national gathering for operators, suppliers to the industry, and government stakeholders involved in commercial aviation and flight...
Read More