Coming Events


Sunday, Jan. 1, 2017 to Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017
The 2017 Flight Path of Heroes coast-to-coast flying roadshow features a squadron of six First World War biplane replicas, including the two Sopwith Pups featured in Wings of Courage, that will...
Read More
Saturday, Apr. 29, 2017 from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Royal Regina Golf Club
  The Regina Flying Club is holding a "Rust Remover" including guest speakers from Nav Canada  at the Royal Regina Golf Club, Saturday April 29th from 9:00 AM to Noon.  Lunch to follow. Cost is...
Read More
Tuesday, May. 2, 2017 to Thursday, May. 4, 2017
Cranbrook, BC (St. Eugene Mission: 7777 Mission Road)
Click Here For more Info and to Register! THEME:  Today’s Collaboration = Tomorrow’s Prosperity AGENDA —  TUESDAY, MAY 2, 2017 1:00-5:00pm Nine Hole Golf Tournament Golf...
Read More
Wednesday, May. 3, 2017 to Thursday, May. 4, 2017
Sasatoon, SK
May Quality Systems Auditor Infomation Workshop Registration Form
Read More
Friday, May. 5, 2017 from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saskatoon, SK
May Corrective Actions Plan Information Workshop Registration Form
Read More
Saturday, May. 6, 2017 to Monday, May. 8, 2017
Saskatoon, SK
Poster
Read More
Tuesday, May. 16, 2017 to Wednesday, May. 17, 2017
Edmonton, AB
Read More
Sunday, Jun. 4, 2017 to Wednesday, Jun. 7, 2017
Calgary, AB
Click here for Agenda, Registration Form and More!
Read More
Saturday, Jun. 10, 2017 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Melfort, SK
COPA For Kids aviation program provides --- free of charge --- a motivational aviation experience, initiating young people to the science of flight
Read More
Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017 to Friday, Aug. 11, 2017
Abbotsford BC
Flying High in Abbotsford BC A full two day exhibition and static display alsong with two days of education and informative sessions that wil support your business and career goals! For more...
Read More
Monday, Sep. 18, 2017 to Thursday, Sep. 21, 2017
Halifax, NS
Click Here for more Information and to Register! SWIFT ( Summer Winter Integrated Field Technologies) exists for the airport community to gather and learn about new...
Read More
Monday, Nov. 6, 2017 to Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017
Queen Elizabeth Hotel, Montreal QC
The Canadian Aviation Conference and tradeshow has been the national gathering for operators, suppliers to the industry, and government stakeholders involved in commercial aviation and flight...
Read More