Coming Events


Sunday, Jan. 1, 2017 to Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017
The 2017 Flight Path of Heroes coast-to-coast flying roadshow features a squadron of six First World War biplane replicas, including the two Sopwith Pups featured in Wings of Courage, that will...
Read More
Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017 to Friday, Aug. 11, 2017
Abbotsford BC
Flying High in Abbotsford BC A full two day exhibition and static display alsong with two days of education and informative sessions that wil support your business and career goals! For more...
Read More
Saturday, Aug. 19, 2017 from 8:00 am to 11:00 am
Moose Jaw Municipal Airport (CJS4)
The annual Moose Jaw Flying Club Fly-In, Drive-In Breakfast will be held at the Moose Jaw Municipal Airport on Saturday, August 19 from 0800-1100. Tune 122.8 for traffic and updates from skydive...
Read More
Wednesday, Sep. 13, 2017 to Sunday, Aug. 13, 2017
Lemberg Air Strip
The 24th Annual Fly in Breakfast at the Lemberg Air Strip will be held on Sunday August 13, 2017 from 8 to 10 am. EAA and COPA members are most welcome. In case of rain, the breakfast will be held...
Read More
Monday, Sep. 18, 2017 to Thursday, Sep. 21, 2017
Halifax, NS
Click Here for more Information and to Register! SWIFT ( Summer Winter Integrated Field Technologies) exists for the airport community to gather and learn about new...
Read More
Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017 to Friday, Nov. 3, 2017
Moose Jaw, SK
The annual Wings of Saskatchewan Conference & Tradeshow will be held at the Temple Gardens Hotel & Spa November 1 - 3, 2017. Registration forms will be available shortly, to book your hotel...
Read More
Monday, Nov. 6, 2017 to Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017
Queen Elizabeth Hotel, Montreal QC
The Canadian Aviation Conference and tradeshow has been the national gathering for operators, suppliers to the industry, and government stakeholders involved in commercial aviation and flight...
Read More